Fanatic Home

2022
Menu

Bamboo Carbon 50

  • Bamboo Carbon 50
  • Bamboo Carbon 50 Adjustable
  • Bamboo Carbon 50 3-Piece

Style et performances sont combinés dans cette Bambou Carbone 50. Un cœur à 50 % de carbone recouvert de bambou apporte une finition élégante à cette pagaie d’entrée de gamme performance. Héritant de notre système Union Joint, elle profite d’une construction exceptionnelle pour ceux qui progresser en SUP. La torsion et la flexion de la pale sont parfaitement contrôlées grâce à son design. Disponible en 7,25” avec un manche à longueur fixe ou réglable, ainsi qu’en version trois parties. Notre nouveau système Anti Twist sur les modèles réglables permet de garder la poignée bien en place.

Système Fanatic Union Joint

Auparavant, un des problèmes clef du flex des pagaies était à la jonction entre la pale et le manche. Ces deux composants flexibles étaient connectés par un joint rigide et surdimensionné. Le système Fanatic ‹Union system paddle› a révolutionné la question. Le joint relie le bout de la pale à l’extrémité du manche sans interruption. La jonction du joint située en haut du manche se fait grâce à un joint RDM. Le résultat est un Flex constant qui procure une nervosité et une réponse inégalées à chaque coup de pagaie. Dès que votre pale entre dans l’eau, votre effort se transforme immédiatement en vitesse de déplacement. La pagaie Union Joint est proposée en quatre constructions afin de satisfaire clairement les exigences et le budget de chacun.

En savoir plusfermer
Trouver un revendeur!
  • Caractéristiques

Bamboo Carbon 50 7.25''

Largeur de la pale

7.25" / 18.4 cm

Superficie de la pale

90 sq.in./580 cm²

Matériau de la pale

Bamboo / Glass

Matériau du manche

Carbon / Bamboo

Longueur

219 cm

Poids

670 g

Numéro d'article

13800-1305

Bamboo Carbon 50 Adjustable

  • Bamboo Carbon 50
  • Bamboo Carbon 50 Adjustable
  • Bamboo Carbon 50 3-Piece

Style et performances sont combinés dans cette Bambou Carbone 50. Un cœur à 50 % de carbone recouvert de bambou apporte une finition élégante à cette pagaie d’entrée de gamme performance. Héritant de notre système Union Joint, elle profite d’une construction exceptionnelle pour ceux qui progresser en SUP. La torsion et la flexion de la pale sont parfaitement contrôlées grâce à son design. Disponible en 7,25” avec un manche à longueur fixe ou réglable, ainsi qu’en version trois parties. Notre nouveau système Anti Twist sur les modèles réglables permet de garder la poignée bien en place.

Système Fanatic Union Joint

Auparavant, un des problèmes clef du flex des pagaies était à la jonction entre la pale et le manche. Ces deux composants flexibles étaient connectés par un joint rigide et surdimensionné. Le système Fanatic ‹Union system paddle› a révolutionné la question. Le joint relie le bout de la pale à l’extrémité du manche sans interruption. La jonction du joint située en haut du manche se fait grâce à un joint RDM. Le résultat est un Flex constant qui procure une nervosité et une réponse inégalées à chaque coup de pagaie. Dès que votre pale entre dans l’eau, votre effort se transforme immédiatement en vitesse de déplacement. La pagaie Union Joint est proposée en quatre constructions afin de satisfaire clairement les exigences et le budget de chacun.

 

Système Fanatic Anti Twist

Notre système Anti Twist avec sa section plate sur l’extension avec un système de taquet adapté, met fin aux efforts inutiles pour verrouiller le système de réglage. Ramez en toute confiance – ni votre manche ni votre poignée ne bougeront!

En savoir plusfermer
Trouver un revendeur!
  • Caractéristiques

Bamboo Carbon 50 Adjustable 7.25''

Largeur de la pale

7.25" 18.4 cm

Superficie de la pale

580 cm²

Matériau de la pale

Bamboo / Glass

Matériau du manche

Carbon / Bamboo

Longueur

165 – 220 cm

Poids

718 g

Numéro d'article

13800-1306

Bamboo Carbon 50 3-Piece

  • Bamboo Carbon 50
  • Bamboo Carbon 50 Adjustable
  • Bamboo Carbon 50 3-Piece

Style et performances sont combinés dans cette Bambou Carbone 50. Un cœur à 50 % de carbone recouvert de bambou apporte une finition élégante à cette pagaie d’entrée de gamme performance. Héritant de notre système Union Joint, elle profite d’une construction exceptionnelle pour ceux qui progresser en SUP. La torsion et la flexion de la pale sont parfaitement contrôlées grâce à son design. Disponible en 7,25” avec un manche à longueur fixe ou réglable, ainsi qu’en version trois parties. Notre nouveau système Anti Twist sur les modèles réglables permet de garder la poignée bien en place.

Système Fanatic Union Joint

Auparavant, un des problèmes clef du flex des pagaies était à la jonction entre la pale et le manche. Ces deux composants flexibles étaient connectés par un joint rigide et surdimensionné. Le système Fanatic ‹Union system paddle› a révolutionné la question. Le joint relie le bout de la pale à l’extrémité du manche sans interruption. La jonction du joint située en haut du manche se fait grâce à un joint RDM. Le résultat est un Flex constant qui procure une nervosité et une réponse inégalées à chaque coup de pagaie. Dès que votre pale entre dans l’eau, votre effort se transforme immédiatement en vitesse de déplacement. La pagaie Union Joint est proposée en quatre constructions afin de satisfaire clairement les exigences et le budget de chacun.

 

Système Fanatic Anti Twist

Notre système Anti Twist avec sa section plate sur l’extension avec un système de taquet adapté, met fin aux efforts inutiles pour verrouiller le système de réglage. Ramez en toute confiance – ni votre manche ni votre poignée ne bougeront!

En savoir plusfermer
Trouver un revendeur!
  • Caractéristiques

Bamboo Carbon 50 3-Piece 7.25''

Largeur de la pale

7.25" / 18.4 cm

Superficie de la pale

90 sq.in./ 580cm²

Matériau de la pale

Bamboo / Glass

Matériau du manche

Carbon / Bamboo

Longueur

165 – 220 cm

Poids

724 g

Numéro d'article

13800-1307

2022

Fanatic Home

7
Menu

Bamboo Carbon 50

  • Bamboo Carbon 50
  • Bamboo Carbon 50 Adjustable
  • Bamboo Carbon 50 3-Piece

Style and performance are combined in the Bamboo Carbon 50. A 50 % Carbon core covered in precious Bamboo finish leaves a great visual impact for this entry performance paddle. Benefiting from the Union Joint system, this is an outstanding construction for those starting to gain skill on a SUP. The twist and flex in the blade is superbly controlled through its’ design and is available with a 7.25” blade with fixed or adjustable shaft and in our handy adjustable 3-piece version. Our Anti Twist System on the adjustable shafts will keep the handle in place at all times.

Fanatic Union Joint System

In the past, all paddle flex patterns were made up of two parts: the blade, and the shaft. An oversized stiff joint disrupted these two flexible parts, where paddle and shaft were connected. The Fanatic Union System paddle has revolutionised the unified flex pattern. It now runs seamlessly from the tip of the blade all the way to the shaft. By moving the connection joint further up the shaft, it tapers perfectly into a RDM joint, resulting in constant flex for an unmatched spring and response with every stroke. From the moment the blade enters the water your energy is converted into forward drive. The Union paddle is available in four construction styles for a straightforward selection of paddles to match your performance and budget.

 

Read moreclose
Find a Dealer!
  • Specifications

Bamboo Carbon 50 7.25''

Blade Width

7.25" / 18.4 cm

Blade Area

90 sq.in./580 cm²

Blade Material

Bamboo / Glass

Shaft Material

Carbon / Bamboo

Length

219 cm

Weight

630g

Article Number

13800-1305

Bamboo Carbon 50 Adjustable

  • Bamboo Carbon 50
  • Bamboo Carbon 50 Adjustable
  • Bamboo Carbon 50 3-Piece

Style and performance are combined in the Bamboo Carbon 50. A 50 % Carbon core covered in precious Bamboo finish leaves a great visual impact for this entry performance paddle. Benefiting from the Union Joint system, this is an outstanding construction for those starting to gain skill on a SUP. The twist and flex in the blade is superbly controlled through its’ design and is available with a 7.25” blade with fixed or adjustable shaft and in our handy adjustable 3-piece version. Our Anti Twist System on the adjustable shafts will keep the handle in place at all times.

Fanatic Union Joint System

In the past, all paddle flex patterns were made up of two parts: the blade, and the shaft. An oversized stiff joint disrupted these two flexible parts, where paddle and shaft were connected. The Fanatic Union System paddle has revolutionised the unified flex pattern. It now runs seamlessly from the tip of the blade all the way to the shaft. By moving the connection joint further up the shaft, it tapers perfectly into a RDM joint, resulting in constant flex for an unmatched spring and response with every stroke. From the moment the blade enters the water your energy is converted into forward drive. The Union paddle is available in four construction styles for a straightforward selection of paddles to match your performance and budget.

 

Fanatic Anti Twist System

Our Anti Twist System, with its flat section on the extension and a matching cleat system, puts an end to using additional forces whilst locking your adjustable system. It ensures that the handle and blade are always lined up correctly. Paddle with confidence – your shaft and handle won’t move! Our adjustable C100 / C80 / C50 models are equipped with Anti Twist System.

Read moreclose
Find a Dealer!
  • Specifications

Bamboo Carbon 50 Adjustable 7.25''

Blade Width

7.25" 18.4 cm

Blade Area

580 cm²

Blade Material

Bamboo / Glass

Shaft Material

Carbon / Bamboo

Length

165 – 220 cm

Weight

690g

Article Number

13800-1306

Bamboo Carbon 50 3-Piece

  • Bamboo Carbon 50
  • Bamboo Carbon 50 Adjustable
  • Bamboo Carbon 50 3-Piece

Style and performance are combined in the Bamboo Carbon 50. A 50 % Carbon core covered in precious Bamboo finish leaves a great visual impact for this entry performance paddle. Benefiting from the Union Joint system, this is an outstanding construction for those starting to gain skill on a SUP. The twist and flex in the blade is superbly controlled through its’ design and is available with a 7.25” blade with fixed or adjustable shaft and in our handy adjustable 3-piece version. Our Anti Twist System on the adjustable shafts will keep the handle in place at all times.

Fanatic Union Joint System

In the past, all paddle flex patterns were made up of two parts: the blade, and the shaft. An oversized stiff joint disrupted these two flexible parts, where paddle and shaft were connected. The Fanatic Union System paddle has revolutionised the unified flex pattern. It now runs seamlessly from the tip of the blade all the way to the shaft. By moving the connection joint further up the shaft, it tapers perfectly into a RDM joint, resulting in constant flex for an unmatched spring and response with every stroke. From the moment the blade enters the water your energy is converted into forward drive. The Union paddle is available in four construction styles for a straightforward selection of paddles to match your performance and budget.

Fanatic Anti Twist System

Our Anti Twist System, with its flat section on the extension and a matching cleat system, puts an end to using additional forces whilst locking your adjustable system. It ensures that the handle and blade are always lined up correctly. Paddle with confidence – your shaft and handle won’t move! Our adjustable C100 / C80 / C50 models are equipped with Anti Twist System.

Read moreclose
Find a Dealer!
  • Specifications

Bamboo Carbon 50 3-Piece 7.25''

Blade Width

7.25" / 18.4 cm

Blade Area

90 sq.in./ 580cm²

Blade Material

Bamboo / Glass

Shaft Material

Carbon / Bamboo

Length

165 – 220 cm

Weight

720g

Article Number

13800-1307

7