Fanatic Home

2023
Menu

Fly Air L

Big Fun! Warum allein paddeln, wenn man mit bis zu 7 Freunden gemeinsam Spaß dabei haben kann? Unser Fly Air L und XL Big SUPs wurden für 5 bzw. 7 Personen designed und eignen sich perfekt für sämtliche Bedingungen – von Flachwasser über kleinere Wellen bis hin zu Fluss-Touren.

Für die neue Saison haben wir den Big SUPs eine frische neue Optik verpasst und die Boards mit neuen weichen und komfortablen Griffen ausgestattet, die einen einfachen Transport und zudem einen sicheren Halt der Rider beim Abreiten der Welle garantieren. Dank unserer HD 200-Technologie sind beide Modelle steif und überaus robust. Eine bzw. zwei Fanatic Power Pumps HP2 sind im Lieferumfang inbegriffen. Unaufgepumpt lassen sich die Big SUPs schnell und unkompliziert zusammenrollen und in den speziellen Bags leicht transportieren. Perfekt für Touren, Rennen oder einfach nur um die Welle damit runter zu brettern – die perfekten Fun- & Familyboards für größere Gruppen von Freunden, Schulklassen oder Vereinen!

Weiterlesenschliessen
Find a Dealer!
  • Technische Daten
  • Bilder
  • Hauptmerkmale
  • Technologie
  • Equipment

Fly Air L 17' x 60"

Volumen

1330 l

Breite

60" / 152.4 cm

Länge

17'0" / 518.2 cm

Dicke

8" / 20 cm

Gewicht

25 kg

Details

4 x Rapid HD 7cm, Glued / 1x Fly 19.5cm, US-Box

Artikelnummer

13800-1157

*Weight tolerances of ± 8% possible

  • Extra starke HD 200-Technologie
  • 1 × Fanatic Power Pump HP2
  • Mehrere weiche und komfortable Griffe zum Festhalten / einfachen Transport
  • Steif und stabil in sämtlichen Bedingungen
  • Solide Abschlepp- / Verzurröse aus Edelstahl
  • Rasches Luft ablassen und Aufrollen
  • Einfacher Transport & Lagerung in der L bzw. XL Tasche

HD 200 Technology

Für unsere größten Modelle die mehrere Personen tragen können, verwenden wir unsere extra dicke und extrem robuste Singel Skin HD Technologie mit einem neuen, extra stabilen zweilagigen Unterwasserschiff (Fly Air L und XL). Zusätzliche Lagen in den Kanten und stabilisierende Railbänder sorgen dafür, dass unsere übergroßen SUPs genauso robust und steif sind wie unsere kleinen Premium iSUPs.

Fly L Backpack / Power Pump HP2

Fin

Fly L Backpack / Power Pump HP2

Einfacher Transport & Lagerung in der L bzw. XL Tasche

1 × Fanatic Power Pump HP2

2023

Fanatic Home

7
Menu

Fly Air L

Big Fun! Why paddle alone when you can have loads of fun with up to 7 friends on one giant paddleboard! Our Fly Air L and XL big iSUP boards are designed to take between 5 and 7 friends onboard for the ultimate group and family fun!

Coming in a fresh look for the new season, the Fly Air L & XL is equipped with new soft carrying handles in multiple spots for easy carrying and holding on when going down a wave. Easy to inflate, stiff and stable, they come with 1 or 2 Fanatic Power Pumps HP2, and deflate quickly rolling up into a compact size for easy transportation. Made of strong and durable HD 200 technology, the Fly Air L & XL are just perfect for a bigger group of friends, paddle groups or school classes to have fun on. Touring, racing or surfing the wave, these are the ideal fun boards for more people!

Read moreclose
Find a Dealer!
  • Specifications
  • Pictures
  • Key Features
  • Technology
  • Equipment

Fly Air L 17' x 60"

Volume

1330 l

Width

60" / 152.4 cm

Length

17'0" / 518.2 cm

Thickness

8" / 20 cm

Weight

25 kg

Fittings

4 x Rapid HD 7cm, Glued / 1x Fly 19.5cm, US-Box

Article Number

13800-1157

*Weight tolerances of ± 8% possible

  • Extra strong HD 200 technology
  • L supplied with 1 Fanatic Power Pumps HP2
  • Multiple soft and comfortable handles for easy transport / holding on
  • Stiff and stable in all water conditions
  • Stainless steel D-ring attachments
  • HD Mini glued Quad Fin setup and removable Center fin (Fly Air L only) – made with shallow waters in mind
  • Deflates quickly, rolls up easily
  • Easy transport and storage in the specially designed big bags

HD 200 Technology

For our large models carrying a group of people we’re using our special extra thick and extra durable Single Skin HD technology, with new ultra strong double layer bottom (Fly Air L and XL). With additional layers on the rail plus stabilizing rail bands for extra stiffness, our oversized special models are of similar rigidly as our smaller Premium iSUPs, while carrying multiple riders.

Fly L Backpack / Power Pump HP2

Fin

Fly L Backpack / Power Pump HP2

Easy transport and storage in the specially designed big bags

L supplied with 1 Fanatic Power Pumps HP2

7