Fanatic Home

2023
Menu

Rapid Air Touring

Stromabwärts mit unseren Rapid Air-Modellen! Ob Bäche, Flüsse, durch Stromschnellen oder tosende Gewässer, die Rapid Air Inflatables sind die stoßfesten, kippstabilen und wendigen SUP Boards zum Stand Up Rafting und für Fluss-Touren der besonderen Art.

Entwickelt, um jedem ausreichend Kippstabilität zu liefern – ob Neuling oder erfahrenem Stand Up Paddler – kommt der neue Rapid Air mit einer Breite von satten 36” und 315 l Volumen. Flusstouren machen ebenso Spaß wie das Herunterrutschen kleiner Bäche oder brodelndes Weißwasser. Mit seiner kompakten Größe lassen sich Strudel einfach überwinden und Steine flink umpaddeln. Vier kleine Heavy Duty Finnen unterstützen das Manövrieren und gleiten einfach und widerstandslos über Untiefen und Kontakt­stellen hinweg. Der Rapid Air Touring ist das längere und stromlinienförmigere Äquivalent, entwickelt für größere Distanzen und Touring auf weniger wilden Flüssen. Hergestellt in unserer super robusten Double Layer HD Bauweise mit extra Kanten­­verstärkung trotzen diese iSUPs jedem Kontakt. Der neuen Optik mit grau getöntem Footpad können schlammige Uferbereiche kaum etwas anhaben.

Weiterlesenschliessen
Find a Dealer!
  • Technische Daten
  • Bilder
  • Hauptmerkmale
  • Technologie
  • Finnen
  • Equipment

Rapid Air Touring 11'0"

Volumen

330 l

Breite

34" / 86.4 cm

Länge

11'0'' / 335.3 cm

Dicke

6" / 15 cm

Gewicht

TBA

Details

4 x Rapid HD 7cm glued / 1x Race Air 20cm, RTM, US Box

Empfohlenes Benutzergewicht

< 120 kg

Mastfuß-Einsatz

-

Artikelnummer

13800-1144

*Weight tolerances of ± 8% possible

  • Kippstabile und stromlinienförmige Outline
  • Robuste Double Layer HD-Bauweise mit extra Kantenverstärkung
  • HD Mini Quad Fin Setup – für schnelle Richtungs­änderungen / flache Gewässer mit Bodenkontakt
  • Zusätzliche, werkzeuglos herausnehmbare Center Fin
  • Mehrere angenehm weiche Transport- und Haltegriffe
  • Integriertes Transport-Decknetz
  • Diamantgefrästes Footpad für ultimativen Halt und Komfort
  • Hochwertige Abschleppöse für die Leash und zum Abseilen / Abschleppen
  • Rucksack mit Rollen für einfaches Verpacken und mühelosen Transport
  • Fanatic Power Pump HP2 für schnelles und komfortables Aufpumpen

Double Layer HD (Heavy Duty) Technology

Unsere Double Layer (HD) Technologie ist eine Bauweise, die für maximale Belastung ausgelegt ist. Die 3-lagige Kantenkonstruktion gewährleistet maximale Steifheit und Haltbarkeit. Wenn gefordert, kann die Double Layer HD Technologie mit mehr als 20 PSI Luftdruck gefüllt werden und bietet so überragende Steifheitswerte und Performance.

Premium Backpack / Power Pump HP2

Fin

Premium Backpack / Power Pump HP2

Rucksack mit Rollen für einfaches Verpacken und mühelosen Transport

Fanatic Power Pump HP2 für schnelles und komfortables Aufpumpen

2023

Fanatic Home

7
Menu

Rapid Air Touring

Paddle and raft through rivers, streams, rapids and boiling white waters with our Rapid Air models! Bulletproof, super stable and equipped with ultimate turning performance, this is the top choice for the explorer looking to find surf far away from the ocean.

The new editions of our Rapid Airs are designed to take anyone from the first time paddler to experienced rider onboard. Enjoy its floaty feel as you slip and slide down a stream, or surf down big boiling white waters. With a width of 36” and 315 l volume, you’ll be sure to stay on board when the going gets rough. The new version of our Rapid Air features an optimised nose shape and fine tuned fin positions of the 4 small HD fins, allowing tight turning and the crossing of shallow sections.The Rapid Air Touring is the longer and more streamlined equivalent, built for distance, rivers and touring enthusiasts. Built to last, the Double Layer HD technology with additional rail reinforcement makes these iSUPs ultra robust. The fresh new optics with shaded grippy deck pad are designed to withstand the muddy river environments. The two Rapid Air models come with our Wheely Backpack including the Fanatic Power Pump HP2 for quick inflation.

Read moreclose
Find a Dealer!
  • Specifications
  • Pictures
  • Key Features
  • Technology
  • Fins
  • Equipment

Rapid Air Touring 11'0"

Volume

330 l

Width

34" / 86.4 cm

Length

11'0'' / 335.3 cm

Thickness

6" / 15 cm

Weight

TBA

Fittings

4 x Rapid HD 7cm glued / 1x Race Air 20cm, RTM, US Box

Recommended User Weight

< 120 kg

Mastfoot Insert

-

Article Number

13800-1144

*Weight tolerances of ± 8% possible

  • Wide compact shape for extra stability /manoeuvrability in streams / wild waters (Rapid Air)
  • Stable and streamlined outline with good glide for easy distance in smoother rivers (Rapid Air Touring)
  • HD Mini Quad Fin setup for quick turning and shallow waters
  • Additional removable Center fin for better tracking (Rapid Air Touring only)
  • New full deck / base printing / rail design
  • Diamond grooving footpad for ultimate grip /comfort in shady colour
  • Multiple comfy carrying and safety handles, deck net to attach equipments
  • Quality stainless eyelets to attach leash or lines for safe portaging
  • Wheely Backpack for effortless packing and transportation
  • Fanatic Power Pump HP2 for fast inflation

Double Layer HD (Heavy Duty) Technology

Built to last, our Double Layer (HD) technology is an inflatable construction for heavy-duty usage. The triple layer rail construction ensures incredible stiffness and durability. Stiffness and performance is guaranteed, as the Double Layer HD technology can take more than 20 PSI of air pressure if needed.

Premium Backpack / Power Pump HP2

Fin

Premium Backpack / Power Pump HP2

Wheely Backpack for effortless packing and transportation

Fanatic Power Pump HP2 for fast inflation

7