Bamboo Carbon 50 Adj

Entry Performance
Bamboo Carbon 50 Adj
Sizes: 7.25"

Style et performances sont combinés dans cette Bambou Carbon 50. Un cœur en carbone recouvert de bambou apporte une finition élégante à cette pagaie d’entrée de gamme performance. Héritant de notre système Union Joint, elle profite d’une construction exceptionnelle pour ceux qui progresser en SUP. La torsion et la flexion de la pale sont parfaitement contrôlées grâce à son design. Disponible en 7.25” avec un manche à longueur fixe ou réglable, ainsi qu’en version trois parties.

Read more
Bamboo Carbon 50 Adjustable
Bamboo Carbon 50 Adjustable
Bamboo Carbon 50 Adjustable
Bamboo Carbon 50 Adjustable
Bamboo Carbon 50 Adjustable

our paddles combine power, control and quality

KAI-NICOLAS STEIMER - INTERNATIONAL TEAM / SUP R&D

Bamboo Carbon 50 Adj

FEATURES

FEATURES

TECHNOLOGY

Bamboo Carbon 50 Adj

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

Notre système Anti Twist avec ses rainures sur l’extension et son système de taquet adapté, met fin aux efforts inutiles pour verrouiller le réglage du manche. IL assure que la poignée et la pale soient en permanence parfaitement alignées. Ramez en toute confiance - ni votre manche ni votre poignée ne bougeront ! Nos modèles ajustables sont aujourd’hui tous équipés du système Anti-Twist.

FANATIC UNION JOINT SYSTEM

FANATIC UNION JOINT SYSTEM

Auparavant, un des problèmes clef du flex des pagaies était à la jonction entre la pale et le manche. Ces deux composants flexibles étaient connectés par un joint rigide et surdimensionné. Le système Fanatic « Union joint system» relie le bout de la pale à l’extrémité du manche sans interruption. La jonction du joint située en haut du manche se fait grâce à un joint RDM. Le résultat est un Flex constant qui procure une nervosité et une réponse inégalées à chaque coup de pagaie. Dès que votre pale entre dans l’eau, votre effort se transforme en vitesse de déplacement. La pagaie Union Joint est proposée en quatre constructions afin de satisfaire clairement les exigences et le budget de chacun.

FEATURES

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM
Explore

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

Notre système Anti Twist avec ses rainures sur l’extension et son système de taquet adapté, met fin aux efforts inutiles pour verrouiller le réglage du manche. IL assure que la poignée et la pale soient en permanence parfaitement alignées. Ramez en toute confiance - ni votre manche ni votre poignée ne bougeront ! Nos modèles ajustables sont aujourd’hui tous équipés du système Anti-Twist.

TECHNOLOGY

FANATIC UNION JOINT SYSTEM

FANATIC UNION JOINT SYSTEM

Auparavant, un des problèmes clef du flex des pagaies était à la jonction entre la pale et le manche. Ces deux composants flexibles étaient connectés par un joint rigide et surdimensionné. Le système Fanatic « Union joint system» relie le bout de la pale à l’extrémité du manche sans interruption. La jonction du joint située en haut du manche se fait grâce à un joint RDM. Le résultat est un Flex constant qui procure une nervosité et une réponse inégalées à chaque coup de pagaie. Dès que votre pale entre dans l’eau, votre effort se transforme en vitesse de déplacement. La pagaie Union Joint est proposée en quatre constructions afin de satisfaire clairement les exigences et le budget de chacun.

specs

Paddle
BAMBOO CARBON 50 ADJUSTABLE 7.25''
Blade WidthBlade AreaBlade MaterialShaft MaterialLengthWeight
7.25" 18.4 cm90 sq.in. / 580cm²Bamboo / GlassCarbon / Bamboo165 – 220 cmTBA
ARTICLE NUMBER 13200-1306

Related products

FIND A DEALER

Bamboo Carbon 50 Adj

Entry Performance
Bamboo Carbon 50 Adj
Sizes: 7.25"

Style and performance are combined in the Bamboo Carbon 50. A 50% Carbon core covered in precious Bamboo finish leaves a great visual impact for this entry performance paddle. Benefiting from the Union Joint system, this is an outstanding construction for those starting to gain skill on a SUP. The twist and flex in the blade are superbly controlled through its’ design and is available with a 7.25” blade with fixed or adjustable shaft and in our handy adjustable 3-piece version.

Read more
Bamboo Carbon 50 Adjustable
Bamboo Carbon 50 Adjustable
Bamboo Carbon 50 Adjustable
Bamboo Carbon 50 Adjustable
Bamboo Carbon 50 Adjustable

our paddles combine power, control and quality

KAI-NICOLAS STEIMER - INTERNATIONAL TEAM / SUP R&D

Bamboo Carbon 50 Adj

FEATURES

FEATURES

TECHNOLOGY

Bamboo Carbon 50 Adj

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

Our new Anti Twist System, with its channel on the extension and a matching cleat system, puts an end to using additional forces whilst locking your adjustable system. It ensures that the handle and blade are always lined up correctly. Paddle with confidence – your shaft and handle won’t move! Our adjustable models are now all equipped with Anti Twist System.

FANATIC UNION JOINT SYSTEM

FANATIC UNION JOINT SYSTEM

In the past, all paddle flex patterns were made up of two parts: the blade, and the shaft. An oversized stiff joint disrupted these two flexible parts, where paddle and shaft were connected. The Fanatic Union System paddle has revolutionised the unified flex pattern. It now runs seamlessly from the tip of the blade all the way to the shaft. By moving the connection joint further up the shaft, it tapers perfectly into a RDM joint, resulting in constant flex for an unmatched spring and response with every stroke. From the moment the blade enters the water your energy is converted into forward drive. The Union paddle is available in four construction styles for a straightforward selection of paddles to match your performance and budget.

FEATURES

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM
Explore

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

Our new Anti Twist System, with its channel on the extension and a matching cleat system, puts an end to using additional forces whilst locking your adjustable system. It ensures that the handle and blade are always lined up correctly. Paddle with confidence – your shaft and handle won’t move! Our adjustable models are now all equipped with Anti Twist System.

TECHNOLOGY

FANATIC UNION JOINT SYSTEM

FANATIC UNION JOINT SYSTEM

In the past, all paddle flex patterns were made up of two parts: the blade, and the shaft. An oversized stiff joint disrupted these two flexible parts, where paddle and shaft were connected. The Fanatic Union System paddle has revolutionised the unified flex pattern. It now runs seamlessly from the tip of the blade all the way to the shaft. By moving the connection joint further up the shaft, it tapers perfectly into a RDM joint, resulting in constant flex for an unmatched spring and response with every stroke. From the moment the blade enters the water your energy is converted into forward drive. The Union paddle is available in four construction styles for a straightforward selection of paddles to match your performance and budget.

specs

Paddle
BAMBOO CARBON 50 ADJUSTABLE 7.25''
Blade WidthBlade AreaBlade MaterialShaft MaterialLengthWeight
7.25" 18.4 cm90 sq.in. / 580cm²Bamboo / GlassCarbon / Bamboo165 – 220 cmTBA
ARTICLE NUMBER 13200-1306

Related products

FIND A DEALER