Diamond Carbon 35 Adj

Entry Performance
Diamond Carbon 35 Adj
Sizes: 6.75"

Le complément idéal de nos SUP pour femmes, les Diamond et Diamond Air. Ajustable à votre taille ou à votre style grâce à notre système Union Joint, c’est la plus efficace et la plus élégante des pagaies pour se balader. Elle bénéficie d’une pale de 6.75" en composite carbone avec protection ABS, et d’un manche à 35% de carbone à la pétillante déco couleur menthe, qui reprend celle de nos planches Diamond.

Read more
Diamond 35 Adjustable
Diamond 35 Adjustable
Diamond 35 Adjustable
Diamond 35 Adjustable

our paddles combine power, control and quality

KAI-NICOLAS STEIMER - INTERNATIONAL TEAM / SUP R&D

Diamond Carbon 35 Adj

FEATURES

FEATURES

TECHNOLOGY

Diamond Carbon 35 Adj

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

Notre système Anti Twist avec ses rainures sur l’extension et son système de taquet adapté, met fin aux efforts inutiles pour verrouiller le réglage du manche. IL assure que la poignée et la pale soient en permanence parfaitement alignées. Ramez en toute confiance - ni votre manche ni votre poignée ne bougeront ! Nos modèles ajustables sont aujourd’hui tous équipés du système Anti-Twist.

NOTRE 6.75”

NOTRE 6.75”

Nous offrons une alternative à notre pale de 7.25’’ à tous ceux qui rament avec une fréquence élevée. De légers doubles concaves permettent une rame bien maitrisée avec une meilleure traction et une plus grande efficacité. La puissance supplémentaire que procurent ces concaves à cette pale de petite taille offre plus d’aérodynamisme entre les coups de pagaie et moins d’inertie. La nouvelle pale 6.75" est disponible dans nos modèles performance C100/80 et notre pagaie pour femmes Diamond Ladies.

FANATIC UNION JOINT SYSTEM

FANATIC UNION JOINT SYSTEM

Auparavant, un des problèmes clef du flex des pagaies était à la jonction entre la pale et le manche. Ces deux composants flexibles étaient connectés par un joint rigide et surdimensionné. Le système Fanatic « Union joint system» relie le bout de la pale à l’extrémité du manche sans interruption. La jonction du joint située en haut du manche se fait grâce à un joint RDM. Le résultat est un Flex constant qui procure une nervosité et une réponse inégalées à chaque coup de pagaie. Dès que votre pale entre dans l’eau, votre effort se transforme en vitesse de déplacement. La pagaie Union Joint est proposée en quatre constructions afin de satisfaire clairement les exigences et le budget de chacun.

FEATURES

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM
Explore

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

NOTRE 6.75”
Explore

NOTRE 6.75”

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

Notre système Anti Twist avec ses rainures sur l’extension et son système de taquet adapté, met fin aux efforts inutiles pour verrouiller le réglage du manche. IL assure que la poignée et la pale soient en permanence parfaitement alignées. Ramez en toute confiance - ni votre manche ni votre poignée ne bougeront ! Nos modèles ajustables sont aujourd’hui tous équipés du système Anti-Twist.

NOTRE 6.75”

NOTRE 6.75”

Nous offrons une alternative à notre pale de 7.25’’ à tous ceux qui rament avec une fréquence élevée. De légers doubles concaves permettent une rame bien maitrisée avec une meilleure traction et une plus grande efficacité. La puissance supplémentaire que procurent ces concaves à cette pale de petite taille offre plus d’aérodynamisme entre les coups de pagaie et moins d’inertie. La nouvelle pale 6.75" est disponible dans nos modèles performance C100/80 et notre pagaie pour femmes Diamond Ladies.

TECHNOLOGY

FANATIC UNION JOINT SYSTEM

FANATIC UNION JOINT SYSTEM

Auparavant, un des problèmes clef du flex des pagaies était à la jonction entre la pale et le manche. Ces deux composants flexibles étaient connectés par un joint rigide et surdimensionné. Le système Fanatic « Union joint system» relie le bout de la pale à l’extrémité du manche sans interruption. La jonction du joint située en haut du manche se fait grâce à un joint RDM. Le résultat est un Flex constant qui procure une nervosité et une réponse inégalées à chaque coup de pagaie. Dès que votre pale entre dans l’eau, votre effort se transforme en vitesse de déplacement. La pagaie Union Joint est proposée en quatre constructions afin de satisfaire clairement les exigences et le budget de chacun.

specs

Paddle
DIAMOND CARBON 35 ADJUSTABLE 6.75''
Blade WidthBlade AreaBlade MaterialShaft MaterialLengthWeightArticle Number
6.75" / 17.1 cm86 sq.in. / 555 cm²CompositeCarbon / Composite170-220 cmTBA13200-1311
ARTICLE NUMBER 13200-1311

Related products

FIND A DEALER

Diamond Carbon 35 Adj

Entry Performance
Diamond Carbon 35 Adj
Sizes: 6.75"

The perfect match for our ladies SUPs Diamond, Diamond Touring and our Diamond Air models. Adjustable to your size and style, this is the super effective yet most stylish paddle to cruise around. Built with our small 6.75” durable carbon composite blade with white ABS rail protection and a 35% Carbon shaft covered in matching graphics to our Diamond boards. Available in adjustable or 3-piece version.

Read more
Diamond 35 Adjustable
Diamond 35 Adjustable
Diamond 35 Adjustable
Diamond 35 Adjustable

our paddles combine power, control and quality

KAI-NICOLAS STEIMER - INTERNATIONAL TEAM / SUP R&D

Diamond Carbon 35 Adj

FEATURES

FEATURES

TECHNOLOGY

Diamond Carbon 35 Adj

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

Our new Anti Twist System, with its channel on the extension and a matching cleat system, puts an end to using additional forces whilst locking your adjustable system. It ensures that the handle and blade are always lined up correctly. Paddle with confidence – your shaft and handle won’t move! Our adjustable models are now all equipped with Anti Twist System.

Our 6.75"

Our 6.75"

For those paddling with a higher frequency, we offer the next step from our favoured 7.25” blade. Slight double concaves cater for a super controlled stroke with better traction and ultimately a higher efficiency. The extra powers these concaves create allow for this small blade size with better aerodynamics between the strokes and reduced swing weight compared to larger blades. The 6.75” blade is available with our performance models C100 / C80 and our Diamond ladies paddle.

FANATIC UNION JOINT SYSTEM

FANATIC UNION JOINT SYSTEM

In the past, all paddle flex patterns were made up of two parts: the blade, and the shaft. An oversized stiff joint disrupted these two flexible parts, where paddle and shaft were connected. The Fanatic Union System paddle has revolutionised the unified flex pattern. It now runs seamlessly from the tip of the blade all the way to the shaft. By moving the connection joint further up the shaft, it tapers perfectly into a RDM joint, resulting in constant flex for an unmatched spring and response with every stroke. From the moment the blade enters the water your energy is converted into forward drive. The Union paddle is available in four construction styles for a straightforward selection of paddles to match your performance and budget.

FEATURES

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM
Explore

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

Our 6.75"
Explore

Our 6.75"

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

Our new Anti Twist System, with its channel on the extension and a matching cleat system, puts an end to using additional forces whilst locking your adjustable system. It ensures that the handle and blade are always lined up correctly. Paddle with confidence – your shaft and handle won’t move! Our adjustable models are now all equipped with Anti Twist System.

Our 6.75"

Our 6.75"

For those paddling with a higher frequency, we offer the next step from our favoured 7.25” blade. Slight double concaves cater for a super controlled stroke with better traction and ultimately a higher efficiency. The extra powers these concaves create allow for this small blade size with better aerodynamics between the strokes and reduced swing weight compared to larger blades. The 6.75” blade is available with our performance models C100 / C80 and our Diamond ladies paddle.

TECHNOLOGY

FANATIC UNION JOINT SYSTEM

FANATIC UNION JOINT SYSTEM

In the past, all paddle flex patterns were made up of two parts: the blade, and the shaft. An oversized stiff joint disrupted these two flexible parts, where paddle and shaft were connected. The Fanatic Union System paddle has revolutionised the unified flex pattern. It now runs seamlessly from the tip of the blade all the way to the shaft. By moving the connection joint further up the shaft, it tapers perfectly into a RDM joint, resulting in constant flex for an unmatched spring and response with every stroke. From the moment the blade enters the water your energy is converted into forward drive. The Union paddle is available in four construction styles for a straightforward selection of paddles to match your performance and budget.

specs

Paddle
DIAMOND CARBON 35 ADJUSTABLE 6.75''
Blade WidthBlade AreaBlade MaterialShaft MaterialLengthWeightArticle Number
6.75" / 17.1 cm86 sq.in. / 555 cm²CompositeCarbon / Composite170-220 cmTBA13200-1311
ARTICLE NUMBER 13200-1311

Related products

FIND A DEALER