Carbon 25 Adj

Entry
Carbon 25 Adj
Sizes: 8"

Destinée aux riders intermédiaires qui veulent jouer dans les rivières, la carbon 25 HD 8’’ bénéficie d’un excellent rapport flex/poids pour les débutants et ceux souhaitant améliorer leur rame avec toutes les caractéristiques nécessaires pour progresser. La Carbon 25 existe en deux versions réglables (165-220 cm) ou en trois parties également réglables afin d’être partagée entre amis ou en famille. Sa solide pale en ABS est parfaite pour les aventuriers à la conquête des rapides et des courants en rivière où le contact avec le fond est fréquent. Le look « carbone » de son manche complète son look unique.

Read more
Carbon 25 Adjustable
Carbon 25 Adjustable

our paddles combine power, control and quality

KAI-NICOLAS STEIMER - INTERNATIONAL TEAM / SUP R&D

Carbon 25 Adj

FEATURES

FEATURES

Carbon 25 Adj

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

Notre système Anti Twist avec ses rainures sur l’extension et son système de taquet adapté, met fin aux efforts inutiles pour verrouiller le réglage du manche. IL assure que la poignée et la pale soient en permanence parfaitement alignées. Ramez en toute confiance - ni votre manche ni votre poignée ne bougeront ! Nos modèles ajustables sont aujourd’hui tous équipés du système Anti-Twist.

FEATURES

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM
Explore

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

Notre système Anti Twist avec ses rainures sur l’extension et son système de taquet adapté, met fin aux efforts inutiles pour verrouiller le réglage du manche. IL assure que la poignée et la pale soient en permanence parfaitement alignées. Ramez en toute confiance - ni votre manche ni votre poignée ne bougeront ! Nos modèles ajustables sont aujourd’hui tous équipés du système Anti-Twist.

specs

Paddle
CARBON 25 ADJUSTABLE 8''
Blade WidthBlade AreaBlade MaterialShaft MaterialLengthWidthArticle Number
8" / 20.3 cm85 sq.in. / 548 cm²ABS BladeCarbon / Glass165-220 cmTBA13200-1340
ARTICLE NUMBER 13200-1340

Related products

FIND A DEALER

Carbon 25 Adj

Entry
Carbon 25 Adj
Sizes: 8"

Our dedicated intermediate/river paddle Carbon 25 8” has an excellent flex to weight ratio, delivering beginner and aspiring paddlers alike with all the characteristics needed to progress. The Carbon 25 is available in both 165 – 220 cm adjustable and adjustable 3-piece versions, so it can be shared amongst family and friends. The durable ABS Blade is perfect for the action seeker looking to conquer wild waters of rivers and streams with the occasional bottom contact. The unique carbon look of its shaft rounds off this incredible package.

Read more
Carbon 25 Adjustable
Carbon 25 Adjustable

our paddles combine power, control and quality

KAI-NICOLAS STEIMER - INTERNATIONAL TEAM / SUP R&D

Carbon 25 Adj

FEATURES

FEATURES

Carbon 25 Adj

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

Our new Anti Twist System, with its channel on the extension and a matching cleat system, puts an end to using additional forces whilst locking your adjustable system. It ensures that the handle and blade are always lined up correctly. Paddle with confidence – your shaft and handle won’t move! Our adjustable models are now all equipped with Anti Twist System.

FEATURES

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM
Explore

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

Our new Anti Twist System, with its channel on the extension and a matching cleat system, puts an end to using additional forces whilst locking your adjustable system. It ensures that the handle and blade are always lined up correctly. Paddle with confidence – your shaft and handle won’t move! Our adjustable models are now all equipped with Anti Twist System.

specs

Paddle
CARBON 25 ADJUSTABLE 8''
Blade WidthBlade AreaBlade MaterialShaft MaterialLengthWidthArticle Number
8" / 20.3 cm85 sq.in. / 548 cm²ABS BladeCarbon / Glass165-220 cmTBA13200-1340
ARTICLE NUMBER 13200-1340

Related products

FIND A DEALER