Carbon Pro 100 Adj

Pro Model
Carbon Pro 100 Adj
Sizes: 6.75" /7.25"

Le modèle Carbone Pro présente une pale ultra légère et nerveuse composée à 100% de carbone 12K. Associée à notre design Union Joint et à un manche 100 % carbone 3K, vous obtenez une des pagaies les plus légères et plus solides du marché. L’inertie a été réduite et la réponse est ultra élevée du bout de la pale à sa poignée, elle aussi fabriquée en carbone 12K. La pagaie Carbone Pro est disponible en deux tailles de pale, 7.25” et une nouvelle 6.75". Chacune hérite d’une protection ABS intégrée sur la tranche de la pale et est disponible avec un manche à longueur fixe ou réglable.

Read more
Carbon Pro 100 Adjustable
Carbon Pro 100 Adjustable
Carbon Pro 100 Adjustable
Carbon Pro 100 Adjustable
Carbon Pro 100 Adjustable

the carbon 100 is sick - it's like nothing in your hands

AIRTON COZZOLINO - INTERNATIONAL TEAM

Carbon Pro 100 Adj

FEATURES

FEATURES

TECHNOLOGY

Carbon Pro 100 Adj

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

Notre système Anti Twist avec ses rainures sur l’extension et son système de taquet adapté, met fin aux efforts inutiles pour verrouiller le réglage du manche. IL assure que la poignée et la pale soient en permanence parfaitement alignées. Ramez en toute confiance - ni votre manche ni votre poignée ne bougeront ! Nos modèles ajustables sont aujourd’hui tous équipés du système Anti-Twist.

NOTRE 6.75”

NOTRE 6.75”

Nous offrons une alternative à notre pale de 7.25’’ à tous ceux qui rament avec une fréquence élevée. De légers doubles concaves permettent une rame bien maitrisée avec une meilleure traction et une plus grande efficacité. La puissance supplémentaire que procurent ces concaves à cette pale de petite taille offre plus d’aérodynamisme entre les coups de pagaie et moins d’inertie. La nouvelle pale 6.75" est disponible dans nos modèles performance C100/80 et notre pagaie pour femmes Diamond Ladies.

FANATIC UNION JOINT SYSTEM

FANATIC UNION JOINT SYSTEM

Auparavant, un des problèmes clef du flex des pagaies était à la jonction entre la pale et le manche. Ces deux composants flexibles étaient connectés par un joint rigide et surdimensionné. Le système Fanatic « Union joint system» relie le bout de la pale à l’extrémité du manche sans interruption. La jonction du joint située en haut du manche se fait grâce à un joint RDM. Le résultat est un Flex constant qui procure une nervosité et une réponse inégalées à chaque coup de pagaie. Dès que votre pale entre dans l’eau, votre effort se transforme en vitesse de déplacement. La pagaie Union Joint est proposée en quatre constructions afin de satisfaire clairement les exigences et le budget de chacun.

FEATURES

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM
Explore

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

NOTRE 6.75”
Explore

NOTRE 6.75”

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

Notre système Anti Twist avec ses rainures sur l’extension et son système de taquet adapté, met fin aux efforts inutiles pour verrouiller le réglage du manche. IL assure que la poignée et la pale soient en permanence parfaitement alignées. Ramez en toute confiance - ni votre manche ni votre poignée ne bougeront ! Nos modèles ajustables sont aujourd’hui tous équipés du système Anti-Twist.

NOTRE 6.75”

NOTRE 6.75”

Nous offrons une alternative à notre pale de 7.25’’ à tous ceux qui rament avec une fréquence élevée. De légers doubles concaves permettent une rame bien maitrisée avec une meilleure traction et une plus grande efficacité. La puissance supplémentaire que procurent ces concaves à cette pale de petite taille offre plus d’aérodynamisme entre les coups de pagaie et moins d’inertie. La nouvelle pale 6.75" est disponible dans nos modèles performance C100/80 et notre pagaie pour femmes Diamond Ladies.

TECHNOLOGY

FANATIC UNION JOINT SYSTEM

FANATIC UNION JOINT SYSTEM

Auparavant, un des problèmes clef du flex des pagaies était à la jonction entre la pale et le manche. Ces deux composants flexibles étaient connectés par un joint rigide et surdimensionné. Le système Fanatic « Union joint system» relie le bout de la pale à l’extrémité du manche sans interruption. La jonction du joint située en haut du manche se fait grâce à un joint RDM. Le résultat est un Flex constant qui procure une nervosité et une réponse inégalées à chaque coup de pagaie. Dès que votre pale entre dans l’eau, votre effort se transforme en vitesse de déplacement. La pagaie Union Joint est proposée en quatre constructions afin de satisfaire clairement les exigences et le budget de chacun.

specs

Paddle
CARBON PRO 100 ADJUSTABLE 6.75''
CARBON PRO 100 ADJUSTABLE 7.25''
Blade WidthBlade AreaBlade MaterialShaft MaterialLengthWeightArticle Number
6.75" / 17.1 cm86 sq.in. / 555 cm²100% Carbon100% Carbon170-220 cmTBA13200-1301
7.25" / 18.4 cm90 sq.in. / 580 cm²100% Carbon100% Carbon170-220 cmTBA13200-1301
ARTICLE NUMBER 13200-1301

Related products

FIND YOUR DEALER

Carbon Pro 100 Adj

Pro Model
Carbon Pro 100 Adj
Sizes: 6.75" /7.25"

The Carbon Pro model comes with a super light and responsive 100 % 12K Carbon blade. Combined with our Union paddle design and its 100 % 3K Carbon shaft, it is strong yet one of the lightest paddles around. With a reduction in swing weight, this paddle has an ultra-fast flex response from the tip of the blade right through to the top of the handle, which also shines in precious 12K Carbon. The Carbon Pro paddle is available in both 7.25” and our 6.75” blade size. Each has an integrated ABS blade protector and is available in fixed length or adjustable shaft.

Read more
Carbon Pro 100 Adjustable
Carbon Pro 100 Adjustable
Carbon Pro 100 Adjustable
Carbon Pro 100 Adjustable
Carbon Pro 100 Adjustable

the carbon 100 is sick - it's like nothing in your hands

AIRTON COZZOLINO - INTERNATIONAL TEAM

Carbon Pro 100 Adj

FEATURES

FEATURES

TECHNOLOGY

Carbon Pro 100 Adj

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

Our new Anti Twist System, with its channel on the extension and a matching cleat system, puts an end to using additional forces whilst locking your adjustable system. It ensures that the handle and blade are always lined up correctly. Paddle with confidence – your shaft and handle won’t move! Our adjustable models are now all equipped with Anti Twist System.

Our 6.75"

Our 6.75"

For those paddling with a higher frequency, we offer the next step from our favoured 7.25” blade. Slight double concaves cater for a super controlled stroke with better traction and ultimately a higher efficiency. The extra powers these concaves create allow for this small blade size with better aerodynamics between the strokes and reduced swing weight compared to larger blades. The 6.75” blade is available with our performance models C100 / C80 and our Diamond ladies paddle.

FANATIC UNION JOINT SYSTEM

FANATIC UNION JOINT SYSTEM

In the past, all paddle flex patterns were made up of two parts: the blade, and the shaft. An oversized stiff joint disrupted these two flexible parts, where paddle and shaft were connected. The Fanatic Union System paddle has revolutionised the unified flex pattern. It now runs seamlessly from the tip of the blade all the way to the shaft. By moving the connection joint further up the shaft, it tapers perfectly into a RDM joint, resulting in constant flex for an unmatched spring and response with every stroke. From the moment the blade enters the water your energy is converted into forward drive. The Union paddle is available in four construction styles for a straightforward selection of paddles to match your performance and budget.

FEATURES

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM
Explore

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

Our 6.75"
Explore

Our 6.75"

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

Our new Anti Twist System, with its channel on the extension and a matching cleat system, puts an end to using additional forces whilst locking your adjustable system. It ensures that the handle and blade are always lined up correctly. Paddle with confidence – your shaft and handle won’t move! Our adjustable models are now all equipped with Anti Twist System.

Our 6.75"

Our 6.75"

For those paddling with a higher frequency, we offer the next step from our favoured 7.25” blade. Slight double concaves cater for a super controlled stroke with better traction and ultimately a higher efficiency. The extra powers these concaves create allow for this small blade size with better aerodynamics between the strokes and reduced swing weight compared to larger blades. The 6.75” blade is available with our performance models C100 / C80 and our Diamond ladies paddle.

TECHNOLOGY

FANATIC UNION JOINT SYSTEM

FANATIC UNION JOINT SYSTEM

In the past, all paddle flex patterns were made up of two parts: the blade, and the shaft. An oversized stiff joint disrupted these two flexible parts, where paddle and shaft were connected. The Fanatic Union System paddle has revolutionised the unified flex pattern. It now runs seamlessly from the tip of the blade all the way to the shaft. By moving the connection joint further up the shaft, it tapers perfectly into a RDM joint, resulting in constant flex for an unmatched spring and response with every stroke. From the moment the blade enters the water your energy is converted into forward drive. The Union paddle is available in four construction styles for a straightforward selection of paddles to match your performance and budget.

specs

Paddle
CARBON PRO 100 ADJUSTABLE 6.75''
CARBON PRO 100 ADJUSTABLE 7.25''
Blade WidthBlade AreaBlade MaterialShaft MaterialLengthWeightArticle Number
6.75" / 17.1 cm86 sq.in. / 555 cm²100% Carbon100% Carbon170-220 cmTBA13200-1301
7.25" / 18.4 cm90 sq.in. / 580 cm²100% Carbon100% Carbon170-220 cmTBA13200-1301
ARTICLE NUMBER 13200-1301

Related products

FIND YOUR DEALER