Ripper Pure Adj 3-Pc

KIDS

Ripper Pure Adj 3-Pc
Sizes: 6.5"

La pagaie Ripper Pure dispose d’un manche composé à 15% de carbone et d’une pale de 6.5” en ABS. Disponible dans une version pratique en 3-pièces Ajustable de 130 à 160cm, elle grandira au même rythme que vos enfants et permet de se loger dans le sac à dos de la Ripper Air. Solide et économique, c’est le choix idéal des jeunes passionnés.

Read more
Ripper Pure Adjustable 3-Piece
Ripper Pure Adjustable 3-Piece
Ripper Pure Adjustable 3-Piece
Ripper Pure Adjustable 3-Piece

our paddles combine power, control and quality

KAI-NICOLAS STEIMER - INTERNATIONAL TEAM / SUP R&D

Ripper Pure Adj 3-Pc

FEATURES

FEATURES

Ripper Pure Adj 3-Pc

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

Notre système Anti Twist avec ses rainures sur l’extension et son système de taquet adapté, met fin aux efforts inutiles pour verrouiller le réglage du manche. IL assure que la poignée et la pale soient en permanence parfaitement alignées. Ramez en toute confiance - ni votre manche ni votre poignée ne bougeront ! Nos modèles ajustables sont aujourd’hui tous équipés du système Anti-Twist.

FEATURES

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM
Explore

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

Notre système Anti Twist avec ses rainures sur l’extension et son système de taquet adapté, met fin aux efforts inutiles pour verrouiller le réglage du manche. IL assure que la poignée et la pale soient en permanence parfaitement alignées. Ramez en toute confiance - ni votre manche ni votre poignée ne bougeront ! Nos modèles ajustables sont aujourd’hui tous équipés du système Anti-Twist.

specs

Paddle
RIPPER PURE 3-PIECE
Blade WidthBlade AreaBlade MaterialShaft MaterialLengthWeightArticle Number
6.5" / 16.5 cm70 sq.in. / 451 cm²ABS BladeComposite130-160 cmTBA13800-1322
ARTICLE NUMBER 13200-1321

Related products

FIND A DEALER

Ripper Pure Adj 3-Pc

KIDS

Ripper Pure Adj 3-Pc
Sizes: 6.5"

The Ripper Pure paddle comes with a 15% Carbon/Composite shaft and features a 6.5” ABS blade. Available as convenient 3-piece version with an adjustable range of 130 - 160cm, it grows with your junior and fits into the backpack of our Ripper Air models. Easy, strong and value minded!

Read more
Ripper Pure Adjustable 3-Piece
Ripper Pure Adjustable 3-Piece
Ripper Pure Adjustable 3-Piece
Ripper Pure Adjustable 3-Piece

our paddles combine power, control and quality

KAI-NICOLAS STEIMER - INTERNATIONAL TEAM / SUP R&D

Ripper Pure Adj 3-Pc

FEATURES

FEATURES

Ripper Pure Adj 3-Pc

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

Our new Anti Twist System, with its channel on the extension and a matching cleat system, puts an end to using additional forces whilst locking your adjustable system. It ensures that the handle and blade are always lined up correctly. Paddle with confidence – your shaft and handle won’t move! Our adjustable models are now all equipped with Anti Twist System.

FEATURES

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM
Explore

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

ANTI TWIST SYSTEM

Our new Anti Twist System, with its channel on the extension and a matching cleat system, puts an end to using additional forces whilst locking your adjustable system. It ensures that the handle and blade are always lined up correctly. Paddle with confidence – your shaft and handle won’t move! Our adjustable models are now all equipped with Anti Twist System.

specs

Paddle
RIPPER PURE 3-PIECE
Blade WidthBlade AreaBlade MaterialShaft MaterialLengthWeightArticle Number
6.5" / 16.5 cm70 sq.in. / 451 cm²ABS BladeComposite130-160 cmTBA13800-1322
ARTICLE NUMBER 13200-1321

Related products

FIND A DEALER